Food at Zwei Brewing Tap Room

We love food, we just don't make it here. Please bring in whatever you would like. You are more than welcome to bring in your own food or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about what truck or cart will be here for the day and ask about snacks behind our bar.

We also have a book of additional menus at the bar and come back often to stay on top of our latest food trucks at Zwei.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Wednesday, April 18

El Sabor Rico
menu




Curbed Hunger - Food Truck

Thursday, April 19

Curbed Hunger
menu




Slawpy Barn - Food Truck

Friday, April 20

Slawpy Barn
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, April 21

The Gyro Truck
menu




La Pompeii - Food Truck

Sunday, April 22

La Pompeii
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, April 23

The Gyro Truck
menu




Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, April 24

Scratch Food Truck
menu




Curbed Hunger - Food Truck

Wednesday, April 25

Curbed Hunger
menu




The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, April 26

The Rollin' Stone
menu




Gunters Bavarian Grill - Food Truck

Friday, April 27

Gunter's Bavarian Grill
menu




Curbed Hunger - Food Truck

Saturday, April 28

Curbed Hunger
menu




La Pompeii - Food Truck

Sunday, April 29

La Pompeii
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, April 30

The Gyro Truck
menu




Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 1

Scratch Food Truck
menu




Brunch Brothers BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 2

Brunch Brothers BBQ
menu




Curbed Hunger - Food Truck

Thursday, May 3

Curbed Hunger
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, May 4

The Gyro Truck
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, May 5

The Gyro Truck
menu




La Pompeii - Food Truck

Sunday, May 6

La Pompeii
menu




El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, May 7

El Sabor Rico
menu




Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 8

Scratch Food Truck
menu




Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, May 9

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu




The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Thursday, May 10

The Rollin' Stone
menu




Gunters Bavarian Grill - Food Truck

Friday, May 11

Gunter's Bavarian Grill
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, May 12

The Gyro Truck
menu




La Pompeii - Food Truck

Sunday, May 13

La Pompeii
menu




The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, May 14

The Gyro Truck
menu




Scratch Food Truck - Food Truck

Tuesday, May 15

Scratch Food Truck
menu