Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, November 15

The Gyro Truck
menu



On the Hook - Food Truck

Saturday, November 16

On the Hook
menu



Backyard Bird - Food Truck

Sunday, November 17

Backyard Bird
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, November 18

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, November 19

Atacolypse Now!
menu



The Rollin' Stone - Food Truck

Wednesday, November 20

The Rollin' Stone
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, November 21

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, November 22

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, November 23

The Gyro Truck
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, November 24

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, November 25

The Gyro Truck
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Tuesday, November 26

Marchios Grill
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, November 27

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Thursday, November 28

Closed for Thanksgiving
Back to Home Page



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Friday, November 29

El Sabor Rico
menu



Babalu's Cuisine - Food Truck

Saturday, November 30

Babalus Cuisine
menu