Food at Zwei Brewing

We love food, we just don't make it here. We do have food trucks that serve up pizza, tacos, BBQ and other ethnic-themed food.

Please, feel free to bring your own food from home, and you are more than welcome to bring in or order food from restaurants nearby.

Ask a bartender for more information about snacks behind our bar.

We keep a schedule of the food trucks that visit the brewery below and update it often.


Current Rotating Food Truck Schedule



Tuesday, February 18

Lavish Dogs
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, February 19

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Laughing Dog - Food Truck

Thursday, February 20

Laughing Dog
menu



Friday, February 21

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Babalus Cuisine - Food Truck

Saturday, February 22

Babalus Cuisine
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Sunday, February 23

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, February 24

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, February 25

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, February 26

Rocky Mountain Coqui
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, February 27

Marchios Grill
menu



Dan's Van - Food Truck

Friday, February 28

Dan's Van
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, February 29

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, March 1

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Monday, March 2

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Tuesday, March 3

Lavish Dogs
menu



Smoke Bomb BBQ - Food Truck

Wednesday, March 4

Smoke Bomb BBQ
menu



Laughing Dog - Food Truck

Thursday, March 5

Laughing Dog
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Friday, March 6

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Babalus Cuisine - Food Truck

Saturday, March 7

Babalus Cuisine
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Sunday, March 8

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Monday, March 9

El Sabor Rico
menu



Tuesday, March 10

Atacolypse Now!
menu



Wednesday, March 11

Rocky Mountain Coqui
menu



Marchios Grill - Food Truck

Thursday, March 12

Marchios Grill
menu



El Sabor Rico - Food Truck

Friday, March 13

El Sabor Rico
menu



The Gyro Truck - Food Truck

Saturday, March 14

My Big Fat Greek Gyros
menu



Blazin' 970 Pizza - Food Truck

Sunday, March 15

Blazin' Pizza 970
menu